Each Jambo is made with only real foods that you know. We don�t use any corn syrup, soy, wheat, gluten or anything else that you shouldn�t be putting in your body. We purchase only the best ingredients we can find. Every Jambo is: Gluten Free, Corn Free, Wheat Free, Soy Free & Paleo/Primal.
There are no reviews yet.